Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Stowe, VT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:40pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Judaism and laughing about it
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was living elsewhere for awhile. Now I've decided to return to Vermont. I am currently in transition with jobs; looking for work.

I love to do outdoor activities such as kayaking, hiking, and bicycling. I am looking for someone who is into outdoors . Just love it!

I also love traveling to different states and different countries if possible. Experiencing different cultures can be rewarding.

I am seeking for my bashert -- someone I can bring home to my parents. I am looking for something meaningful, a partner in crime.

If you are married, don't bother..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working toward my goals and enjoying life as I go along.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and problem solving, I guess. Perhaps being patient too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are the following: my bluntness, my curves, my eyes and my strong personality. People also notice I have an accent. I'm hard of hearing. It comes with the territory.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't believe in favorism. I like a motley of different things.

If you must know my interest, then ask. I am not going to give all my information out on display!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family,
my friends,
my health,
my consciousness,
my home,
the tranquility around me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
recovering from a busy week or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I absolutely hate bad grammar. It kind of drives me nuts for some bizarre reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in finding a companion for life,
you're into downhill SKIING (a huge plus in my book),
you're into traveling,
you're college educated like me.
you're a NON smoker.

The bar scene isn't for me. I like to go out and explore the area.