Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Laurawrsaurus

24 F Bournemouth, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would say im a kind and caring person, I will always do my best to make anyone feel welcome and if you are feeling sad, I will always try and cheer you up, Always good to make new friends so if youre just looking to make new friends, then thatd be cool with me too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently looking for a job, Will be going to college next september to do childcare :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making new friends :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that im so friendly :) People say im approachable and that i have a good personality.

I have quite a few piercings also :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music taste differs everyday really, i like soft rock, pop, r and b, my guilty pleasure is cheesy music, ive seen some bands this year at t4 on the beach and saw a few ar bournemouth beach, i would love to go to v festival and glastobury next year. I really wish i could play some sort of musical instrument but i never learnt as a child, Guess its time to start now? I like hearing people playing piano/keyboard and guitar :)

I love films, and tv shows, My favourite films are horror films, I like to watch them to see if they actually scare me, The only films that scared me as a kid were Stephen Kings IT and Pet Semetary! But ive since watched them.. and not scary! I also like comedies and Obviously romcoms! My favourite tv shows are How imet your mother, house, wire in the blood, messiah, lost, silent witness, glee, Waterloo road. While I'm pretty sure the majority of men won't like glee or Waterloo road it'd be good to meet some people to watch the comedy shows with.

I like to read some books and magazines! Im not really feeling the whole 50 shades of grey, ive noticed most woman are looking for their 'Mr Grey' On here and most men are claiming to be said 'Mr Grey' Its a bit boring if you ask me.

I love most foods, Thai and American, and also mexican!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy to be in with a movie and munchies, or out with friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Clowns freak me out1
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I love Tattoos and Piercings, While i only have 2 small tattoos now.. I do have quite a few piercings and do have plans for a few more tattoos, So guys with tattoos are a big yes, But if you are kind considerate and loving then thats fine with me..