Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Laurebe

53 F Preston, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am bubbly, outgoing, independent to an extent, caring, loving and hard working. I have 2 grown up children and a dog. My daughter lives locally with her boyfriend and my son lives in Barrow in Furness, as do my 2 grandsons.

I enjoy films, theatre, pop concerts, walking the dog on sunny days in the countryside. I love sitting out on a summers night with a glass of wine and a BBQ.

Love holidays abroad, relaxing and swimming in the pool. Also enjoy city breaks, especially Paris.

Quite like living alone but miss that special someone to share things with (and do my DIY etc)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work quite a lot and visit my grandsons in Barrow on a regular basis. Otherwise I am walking the dog, shopping, or visiting friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sewing, cooking, writing personal poems, massage (previously qualified).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know I've never asked anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sorry I'm not a big fan of 50 Shades of Grey, book 2 was the best one as it was more about love. I love Musicals, always have since childhood. I enjoy of good film but these days they are hard to find. I like Ben Hur and the old films, comedies, Zorro (he is so sexy), love the Christmas films like Mrs Miracle ha ha. Music I like Neil Diamond, he's brill in concert, Il Divo, Lady Gaga, Michael Bubble, pop, rock. Everything more or less except blues.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close family, dog, friends, love, walks in the sunshine, making love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going on holiday
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching telly with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My body's not quite perfect but it's now getting there since I came off medication and without having to diet, it's great.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a decent person, not the jealous type, loving and affectionate.