Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 San Diego, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nerdy, jeans and t-shirt sort of girl. I enjoy spending time with friends, dancing, and living my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a slave to the coffee siren.
(^that means I work for Starbucks)
I teach dance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, sewing, dance, and other hands-on and artistic things. I am also really good at making jokes that aren't funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hair, it changes color frequently. My favorite is Ariel Red.
I have been told I am a obscure pop culture See-and-Say... and that I am very enthusiastic.
Someone once told me I remind them of Daria... still not sure if that's a good thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the Iron Druid Chronicles, Harry Potter series, Sookie Stackhouse series, I am very open to all books. I enjoy reading and take recomendations.

TV: Since I don't have cable, I don't really follow any current show. Nor do I really have time to devote to watch shows regularly. That being said, I really enjoy cartoons.
Cartoons/Animation: Adventure Time, My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, Gravity Falls, 90s Nickeloden Nicktoons, 90s Cartoon Network CartoonCartoons, Adult Swim. And so many more.

Movies: Top 3 movies are The Goonies, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles The Movie, and Nightmare Before Christmas. The list could go on... mostly with animated movies, Jim Henson movies, and Tim Burton movies.

Music: Pop punk is my favorite, as well as a good deal of alternative, and various subgeneres of metal.
My New Found Glory pandora is pretty fetch.

Food: I'm kind of picky. And have weird allergies. I can't eat fresh fruit. And I'm severely allergic to tree nuts, so dessert shops are dangerous business.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many cups of sugar it takes to get to the moon.

That time Michael Jackson came over to use the bathroom.

Why everyone hates on Hufflepuffs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday is different. I might be at a dance class, out with friends, or in bed watching Netflix. Or at Disneyland.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am clumsy. I can trip over a flat surface.
I'm not a big fan of monogamy, I tend to lean toward polyamory or consensual non monogamous relationships. But that doesn't mean I can't be monogamous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome.

If you found and understood at least one of the references I've placed in my profile.

I'm more likely to respond to a message that's more than one sentence, and is original. I don't want your copypasta messages.