Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 San Diego, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:30pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nerdy, jeans and t-shirt sort of girl. I enjoy spending time with friends, dancing, and living my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a slave to the coffee siren.
(^that means I work for Starbucks)
I drive for Lyft.
I teach dance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking, sewing, dance, and other hands-on and artistic things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, it changes color frequently. My favorite is Ariel Red.
I have been told I am a obscure pop culture See-and-Say... and that I am very enthusiastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, Sookie Stackhouse series, I am very open to all books. I enjoy reading and take recomendations.

TV: Since I don't have cable, I don't really follow any current show. Nor do I really have time to devote to watch shows regularly. That being said, I really enjoy cartoons.
Cartoons/Animation: Adventure Time, My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, Gravity Falls, 90s Nickeloden Nicktoons, 90s Cartoon Network CartoonCartoons, Adult Swim. I just started casually watching Archer (I love it!) And so many more.

Movies: Top 3 movies are The Goonies, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles The Movie, and Nightmare Before Christmas. The list could go on... mostly with animated movies, Jim Henson movies, and Tim Burton movies.

I like all music, though, I don't really care for country or rap. I prefer, what I like to call, Post-adolescent pop-punk" as well as a good deal of alternative. My New Found Glory pandora is pretty fetch.

I love food, but it doesn't love me, I have a somewhat restricted diet due to food allergies :(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dance/Tap shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many cups of sugar it takes to get to the moon.

That time Michael Jackson came over to use the bathroom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, either staying in or going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am clumsy. I can trip over a flat surface.
I'm not a big fan of monogamy, I tend to lean toward polyamory or consensual non monogamous relationships. But that doesn't mean I can't be monogamous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome.

If you found and understood at least one of the references I've placed in my profile.

I'm more likely to respond to a message that's more than one sentence, and is original. I don't want you're copypasta messages.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!