Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Laurelfish

40 Hilton Head Island, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm. I hate wearing shoes. I am very into men with beards and tattoos! I have children and work very hard to maintain my sanity. I can be moody but it doesn't mean I am in a bad mood, on good days I am just plain weird! I don't like drama but sometimes it loves the hell outta me. I am nerdy but not your typical nerd. I love random thoughts and sometimes find myself in interesting conversations with myself. If you see me talking to myself, don't be alarmed. I'm tired right now as I am typing this and sometimes tired brings out the brilliant in me. Or in this case it's just plain strange pointless facts about myself that I am sharing with whoever is reading this right now, a complete stranger!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a cashier. It's ok, I like meeting new people but it's nothing I am passionate about. I am learning to take better care of myself and the planet. I am taking a class in sustainability and looking forward to studying permaculture. Would love to own my own land for the purpose of growing my own food and educating others about living sustainably and with earth rather than against her.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bullshitting, I can convince myself of anything!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either, that I look mean or young. I always have something on my mind and it shows on my face but I do love to laugh. I guess the mean comes from the Native in me. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh sheesh, where do I start. I absolutely love zombie movies and horror in general, sci-fi, and anything twisted. I can't do books much, having kids makes it nearly impossible to read more than a sentence at a time. Music, YES! Almost all types and my genres change with my mood. Food? Learning to try more types of food. Trying to go more organic, less meat, more green and healthy. Ideally, an almost vegetarian diet would be perfect but I am Native and love deer meat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My children
2. My ability to be creative
c. My sense of humor
4. Sleep. Which I should be doing right now!
e. Um
f.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The environment and how I can do better, what changes I could make on a personal level and how to better teach my children to live responsibly. My spirituality. I'm a proud Pagan and somewhat of a hippy so those things make me happy to think about. There is more I'm sure, lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, at home watching tv with the kids or out with my friends. Depends!