Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lauren93087

26 F Greensburg, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an intelligent, kind-hearted person who is looking for my match! I have a good job, a car, my own place, I'm college educated and I have an open sense of humor. I love my family and friends, I love to laugh, I love to listen to music, watch movies & TV, be active, and I love to learn new things and see new places. I try to live a happy, healthy life and I'm learning that I'm too blessed to be stressed!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job keeps me busy, but I always try to make time for fun things. I like to learn, so I would love to go back to school someday. I like to work out and be healthy, and I go to the gym as often as I can. I try to spend as much time as I can with my family and friends because they make me happy! But I am looking for that someone who can make me even happier :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pop culture trivia, being organized, making others happy, keeping calm and chiving on :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and the fact that I'm usually always laughing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: Comedies - the raunchier, the better!
Favorite music: Vampire Weekend, Drake, Black Keys, A Day To Remember, Bob Seger, Ramones, Robyn
Favorite Books: Uganda Be Kidding Me by Chelsea Handler, Waging Heavy Peace by Neil Young, The Fault in Our Stars by John Green
Favorite TV shows: Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, Family Guy, American Dad, The Cleveland Show, WWE, The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon
Favorite foods: Chocolate, fruits and veggies, cheese sticks from Sheetz (basically anything from Sheetz lol)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car (for a quick getaway, just in case)
My family and friends (I couldn't make it without them)
My phone (mostly just for texting and Candy Crush)
My computer (for music and online shopping)
Chocolate (I have a big sweet tooth)
My favorite JCrew sweater (I'm usually always cold)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
trying not to over-think things! My brain doesn't stop...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends and going out, having a game night (love Cards Against Humanity!), watching TV and movies, or just relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably the most boring person you'll ever meet, so I don't have anything exciting to admit. But I don't mind if you ask ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to talk to a nice, intelligent, normal girl -- really! I don't like drama and playing games -- it just hurts my feelings. I'm laid back and I like to go with the flow (at least I think I do!) Life is easier that way :)