Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaurenM22

24 F Broomfield, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Colorado native and animal lover from Littleton, and am currently living in the Broomfield/Boulder area after spending six years in Michigan and moving back in 2010. I have a degree in Early Childhood Education, and work as a teacher and assistant director at a private preschool in South Boulder.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aside from working with young children, I love spending time outdoors, including swimming, hiking, and biking, in addition to traveling in general. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, watching movies, having game nights, taking dance and fitness classes, and spending too much time (and money) at Starbucks. :)

Some awesome things I've been lucky enough to do in my life so far:
-travel to Hawaii, Mexico, France, and Germany
-sing at Carnegie Hall with my high school choir
-be in the live audience of The Ellen Degeneres Show
-go parasailing, snorkeling, and swimming with dolphins off the coast of Cozumel
-go to the top of Pike's Peak
-help train service dogs for mobility assistance
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having patience, empathy, and listening skills when interacting with others. I try to maintain a fun-loving and upbeat attitude in all of my relationships, and appreciate others who also share these characteristics.

Also, I'm awesome at ping-pong :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh!

Also, I can only text with one finger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*Genres: live theater, musicals/show tunes, comedy shows, satire, and sarcasm

*Shows: Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, Lost, Grey's Anatomy, Survivor, Shark Tank, Saturday Night Live, Glee, Modern Family, Parenthood, Friends, Project Runway, Whose Line Is It Anyway

*Music and Bands: Owl City, A Great Big World, Pentatonix, Imagine Dragons, American Authors, Passenger, Jack's Mannequin, Neon Trees, The Fray, Maroon 5, OneRepublic, 3Oh!3, Switchfoot, Coldplay, Michael Buble, Bruno Mars, Josh Groban, Mat Kearney, Ed Sheeran, Justin Timberlake, Jason Mraz, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, Sara Bareilles

*Movies: So many!! I love movies in general and am open to all types of movie categories (I do enjoy a good horror film, even though most scary movies end up being pretty bad...I still am willing to watch them!) Some of the favorites off the top of my head include Silver Linings Playbook, Bridesmaids (and anything else with Kristin Wiig), Easy A, Office Space, Juno, Pitch Perfect, Super 8, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, all the Harry Potters, and anything Disney and Pixar

*Books: I love to read and am also open to trying new genres. My favorites are the Harry Potter series and The Hunger Games series. My list of favorite kids' books to read to my preschoolers is endless! I especially love Dr. Suess - The Lorax is my all-time fave :)

*In general, I'm not very picky about food but I don't like sushi and I am allergic to mushrooms :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My dog and animals in general
Humor & laughter
Traveling
A view of the Rocky Mountains!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
amazing places I'd love to travel, how to become more adventurous, and ways to continuously improve my teaching skills :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, going to the movies, having game nights (Cards Against Humanity!), reading at a coffee shop, or just spending a relaxing evening taking a walk or listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes have a hard time stepping out of my comfort zone and trying new things, and would love to find someone who can help me discover what else is out there and become more spontaneous!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a great sense of humor, are a good conversationalist, thoughtful, open-minded, respectful, and can balance an active lifestyle with one that is more laid-back. I enjoy spending time at coffee shops, bookstores, going for a walk, or any other activity in a casual setting where we can have fun and get to know each other!