Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaurenMarie-13

22 F Athens, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a kind and genuine person, hoping to meet other people who share those qualities. I can be a bit shy when I first meet someone, but given a little time I consider myself to be a warm and friendly individual.

I am new to online dating. I am simply here to see what happens. If nothing else, I look forward to getting to know new people in and around Athens.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated from UGA with a Bachelor's Degree in Anthropology and a certificate in Archaeology (which hopefully further explains the photos of me in the woods, digging in the dirt :P). This summer, I will be working as a teacher with The Institute of Reading Development. I plan to attend nursing or graduate school in 2014.
I’m really good at
I enjoy baking, camping, being active and adventurous. Wherever I am, you will probably find my Nook. I read a lot, but I also really enjoy being outdoors. It's easy enough to combine the two!
The first things people usually notice about me
I initially wanted to write "personality" ...and then I burst out laughing :D I suppose one of the first things people generally notice about me is my height. I realize I am not ridiculously tall, but still, it seems to be something people take note of. I have also been told that I have a nice smile.

...yea, let's just go with those :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS - The Wizard of Oz, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Pride and Prejudice, Pillars of the Earth, World Without End, any book by Philippa Gregory, Ender's Game, Wuthering Heights and many, many more.

MOVIES - The Wizard of Oz :P, Fried Green Tomatoes, The Die Hard movies, Indiana Jones, Forrest Gump, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Mummy, Forgetting Sarah Marshall ...too many to list!

SHOWS - American Horror Story, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Charmed, That 70's Show, and The Walking Dead.

MUSIC - Jimmy Eat World, Brand New, Owl City, Maroon 5, Alan Jackson, John Mayer, The Eagles, Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young, Lynyrd Skynyrd and pretty much anything else. I listen to a little bit from every genre.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family and Friends
2. A Good Sense of Humor
3. My Puppy
4. The Mountains
5. My Nook
6. Chapstick (yes, Chapstick :P)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and how I will accomplish my goals in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually spend time with friends, either downtown or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think that I sometimes care too much about other people's opinion of me; I am working on this. I think it stems from being shy. I wish that I found it easier to strike up a conversation with a stranger. Sometimes I think that I would love to simply pack up all my belongings and move to the West Coast or Europe!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Something about my profile sparks your interest! Please feel free to say hello :)