Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Belmont, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an English as a Second Language Instructor; Master Level Writing: Classical Literature, Poetry, & Film. I love working with adult students from around the world. I have traveled to Germany, Holland, Austria, Switzerland, Colombia, Jamaica, Montreal and Dakar
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am always helping to improve the lives of others. I tend to be attracted to others who also give of themselves to improve the community in which they live, rather than complaining about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing the Blues
Belly Dancing
Reading People
Being a straight shooter
Social media Networking
Hosting and Entertaining
Giving a body Massage ( a healer)
Correcting other peoples' grammar mistakes (Have you ever heard Weird AL Yankovic's best song ever,"Word Crimes" which is about the grammar & spelling mistakes you commonly see on singles' profiles)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People are taken by my alluring if I will have my way with you!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BBC British Comedy Junkie!
Love food with tentacles, shells and fins
Love to go hear live music and go dancing
indie films; indie music
Micro brews, red wine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mango Chutney

Onion Chutney

Mint Chutney with persian cuccumber slices and yogurt

Saag Paneer

Lamb Curry

A man who is passionate about something such as cooking, art, music, writing, giving a great massage....anything!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can travel the world with my furture partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour after work, then home to cuddle
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually love Harvard Square....and I can walk there faster than you can find a parking space
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nonsmoker, live a healthy life style, can easily walk 2 miles, ride for at least 10 miles, and you live within 5 miles of me or willing to transport. Must love to go dancing, enjoy live music on the world stage, be a good communicator and give a great back massage. I am not tethered to a car or a computer or TV watching sports. I prefer someone who is actively engaged in sports, biking, hiking, sailing & adventure. If your "six most important things" list reads like cell blah blah blah ...then you do not stand out to me as a unique individual & therefore....we are not a match!