Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 F Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
I see life as an adventure. It changes over time and there is always a new challenge, but that's what makes it interesting, right? I'm looking for a partner to embark on this adventure with and make every day fun. You need to have a positive outlook and an adventurous spirit... oh, and you're going to need some energy to keep up with me. ;)
A little bit about me… I'm the type of girl that can easily hang with the guys but I also have a girly side. I’m intelligent, successful and sometimes a little competitive, but totally laid back and casual on the weekends. I’m energetic, occasionally goofy, but always entertaining and fun to be around. I should probably also mention that deep down, I'm a bit of a science nerd, so you'll frequently catch me watching Discovery, Nat Geo and Science channels. I love the outdoors, hiking, kayaking, playing volleyball… You name it, I’m in! Another passion of mine is international travel. I’ve been to many corners of the world, but there are always more places to go. I've moved around a bit... grew up in NY, lived in PA for a number of years and moved to CA about 5 years ago. I love the Bay Area and I would like to make it my home for the long term. Other hobbies of mine include: snapping photos, going to the theater, laying on the couch watching movies, playing with my dog, taking my convertible for a spin and looking for new ways to get in trouble…
I’m a low maintenance, “no drama” kind of girlfriend. I’m very affectionate and love spending time together, but I also like to have room to do my own thing.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a sales and marketing career in Pharma/Biotech.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh. It can be a little loud and definitely contagious.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
I’m looking for someone to share my life with. Someone who has an adventurous side, a positive attitude and some similar interests. I like someone who is passionate about what they do for a living and also about life. You need to have a good sense of humor and not take yourself too seriously, because I like to joke around a lot. You absolutely must love dogs, but luckily, my black lab (Jake) makes that really easy to do. Chemistry is a must, but since we can’t tell that from a profile, you’re just going to have to ask me out. So, what are you waiting for?