Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaurenRH87

26 F Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 8
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there! I'm California grown but have lived in three different countries. I love to dance, even to the weather channel. I LOVE to cook but feel the exact opposite about doing dishes. I enjoy healthy, wholesome and creative food. I think chocolate deserves its own food group. I am up for anything active, outdoors and competitive. I represented the US Cycling Team in Europe and competed at a professional level for three years. Three things I wish I could be: a professional photographer, an artisan baker and a pro soccer player. I am very open, honest and interested in all kinds of people from all sorts of places. I realize that very little can be conveyed about a person on paper and so I am always open to a first-time meet-up. I am looking to meet smart, active and ambitious women who love adventure, being fit and also look forward to relaxing for afternoon coffee and treats.
What I’m doing with my life
I am the manager of operations and also in sales making an offer to business professionals performing in the top 5% of the marketplace. I am learning like crazy and am thrilled with the opportunity to work with and learn from the people I do. It is a meaningful, challenging and dignified role that I look forward to being in for the next several years.
I’m really good at
Giving hugs, buying or making presents, and picking up on people's quirks, habits and tendencies (which I love).
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently it's my legs. People's first guess is usually speed skater or soccer player. I am a cyclist for those of you trying to guess!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a soft spot for romantic movies and musicals (especially on Broadway). I also love anything about dancing. I will watch almost any genre that is intelligent, interesting and different from the everyday boring stories. Nothing scary!

I love all kinds of music and will dance to just about anything.

The same goes for food :) I'm a very healthy person but I love to experiment in the kitchen and will try almost anything once.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out, dancing, cooking dinner and hanging out with friends or going to bed early!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are intelligent, ambitious, independent, loving, lovable and like to do active things and have good fun.