Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lauren_thegirl

34 F Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m not really into star signs but I read a description of Cancerians once that I really identified with – like a crab we’re hard on the outside but soft on the inside. Here’s the main points:
• Amongst my group of friends I'm often the sensible and responsible one. I’d love to not be, but I can’t help it;
• When I care about something I can be incredibly passionate about it (some would also describe it as fiery/argumentative);
• I’m the most sporty, yet average, person I know. I love playing a range of different sports and will try anything but embarrassingly am yet to find one that I’m good at. Except maybe golf actually; and
• I'm a bit of a stresser, take work way too seriously and am a rare mix of being unbelievably messy and a clean freak.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m quite career focussed and am pretty proud of all the things I’ve done and where hard work has led me. I’m trying to balance this with lots of riding, hanging out with mates and trying to make the most of Melbourne. I also seem to keep putting myself in challenging situations! But this is working out to be quite fun...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, trying new things, buying dresses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, apparently my smile and my dress sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
God, this is a massive category!
I've always got one or two books on the go – and love reading – but the pile keeps growing and I’m not getting through them at the moment. Life's too short for shit novels – as a rule of thumb if you can buy it at the airport it’s not worth my time (sorry). Fave authors would be David Sedaris, Neil Gaiman, Doris Lessing, Milan Kundera and so many more I can’t think of.
Love going to the movies. it's got to be pretty crap for me to not enjoy it but obvs prefer good ones (arthouse over blockbuster).
Love music, festivals, but also like quiet time – life is pretty noisy.
Can cook but keep it pretty simple for myself. better at doing the dishes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bike(s), friends, blush, coffee, my kitten Cannoli & beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how short life is, how to strike the right balance between being bored and not being busy all the time, how brilliant those people are who send letters and cards and other thoughtful things and why this doesn't come naturally to me to remember to do it!

less existentially where to go on my next holiday & what I’m doing on the weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
catching up with friends at a pub or for dinner or responsibly heading home coz I seem to be busy for the entire rest of the weekend..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always late. It's mainly because I spend far too long getting ready and try and do too much in a day - never giving myself enough time. and apparently I always try and give terrible excuses.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're intelligent, friendly and fun