Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LavenderDragon

31 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the kind of person to dance in the car while stopped in traffic. Or dance on a bike. I waltz through grocery aisles. Play and fun is good for my mental health. I'm kind of a freak, too.

I'm pan-curious (as in pansexual), poly oriented, and kinky.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a degree in music therapy but I'm not using it. Used to teach piano. I do volunteer work and enjoy ecstatic dance, drum circles and other forms of expression through rhythm or movement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bending both arms behind my head and back around, touching both hands to my chin. I used to do a move on a strip pole with that, it freaked people out. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmm, curly hair, I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Succulent Wild Woman, A New Earth, The Fabric of the Cosmos. Movies: Dancer in the Dark, Me, You, and Everyone We Know, I Heart Huckabees, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Amelie, The Truman Show, American Beauty, Winged Migration, A Beautiful Mind, Garden State, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, The Little Mermaid. Music: All kinds. A Cappella and Broadway musicals make me happy. Shows: Savage Lovecast, This American Life, Smash, Glee Food: sushi, mochi, bubble tea, whole organic foods, and just about anything with avocados in it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lg8LfoyDFUM
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water, nummy food, music, dance, chocolate, and facebook.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When the voices in my head will stop pestering me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with a friend, or watching hulu.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh I'm pretty open.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're goofy, adventurous, sensual, energetically sensitive, and fun.

You are 420 friendly, kinky (perhaps looking for a submissive, or just someone to subject to sensation play), cool with open relationships and/or looking for a cuddle partner