Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LavenderMoon225

20 F South Hadley, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:30pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Latin (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Haha, I'm on the spot....I'm Meg. I put gay, but I'm actually pansexual, and very femme. I like to live my life and do what I love, which includes biology, reading, running, exploring wherever I happen to be, and trying to be good to others (human and otherwise!) I love movies and theatre, as well as costuming. Pretty things make me smile, I spend too much time looking at the sky, and unicorns are my spirit animals (source: some drunk guy at a party).
What I’m doing with my life
Studying at MHC. Awaiting the day I can work with animals. Double majoring in Bio and Geo. Obsessing over Game of Thrones. Wandering around the campus at night, looking at the stars. Chilling with Jorge.
Oh, and I also write, which is why I'm up at 1 AM updating this like a classy person. Inspiration likes to hit at fun times.
I’m really good at
Biology and history and Paleo! Having weird stuff happen to me. Caring for others. I've been called a great judge of character, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really small, really blonde, and really pale. Also, I apparently resemble a Malfoy....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Oh man, I'm a HUGE reader, but my favorites are Gone With the Wind, A Song of Ice and Fire, Fingersmith, Slammerkin, The Grapes of Wrath, East of Eden, Hamlet, Romeo and Juliet (yes, I know..), The Poisonwood Bible, and anything John Irving.
Movies: Period pieces and/or gritty art films. If it's pretty or truthful or a mix of the two, I'll watch it.
Shows: Game of Thrones (like I said, my one weakness!). Not really into TV. The Tudors is also good.
The six things I could never do without
My family. Love them more than anything.
Hope.
Animals.
Books. I'll read anything.
People. They're very interesting.
Water. To drink, to swim in, and to live near for comfort.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, what I'm reading at the moment, animal health/animals in general, geeky Bio references, fossils, pretty clothes, and GoT.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a dorm party with friends, taking a bath, on Facebook, or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an OkCupid account, I can't roll my eyes, and I want to swim in almost every body of water I see.
Also, my strange addiction to Les Mis. I'm going to end up on TLC if I'm not careful.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I sound interesting...
I'm really not as indifferent as I look!
PS. I just generally like people of any identity, though I usually swing more towards femmes like myself.