Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wuryfree

34 M Newport Beach, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kelley. I'm a Business Analyst at Southern California Edison. I'd love to explain it to you more if you want since people are usually confused as to what I do. I work Monday through Friday and I stay pretty active socially on the weekends and I haven't been finding what I'm looking for so I thought I'd broaden my search a little with okcupid.

I'm a very laid back personality and I am very even tempered and patient. I enjoy working out and staying fit. I work out a few times a week and stay active in my free time. I'm very much in to hiking, camping, fishing, golfing, snowboarding, working out, yoga, I'm on a flag football team, , reading, and cooking. I cook every night for myself. I love cooking for other people, especially for a great girl. Cooking for guys just doesn't have the same appeal but during football season I make some exceptions :) What else??? I golf a lot! It's my main hobbie.

I grew up in Washington State and moved down here in 2001 to go to school and just never really left. Since then I've made some great friends and I've had some good times and I'd love to have a great girl to share them with and make some more memories with. I've lived all over Southern California but I currently live on the Balboa Peninsula where I just recently moved. I love it here. I could spend the rest of my life in the beach.

If you'd like to know more please ask. Hope everyone is having a great online dating experience lol

Kelley
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Competing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The People's history of the United States
The alchemist
Fahrenheit 451
Love in the time of cholera
The unbearable lightness of being
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Family
The Seahawks
My truck
Flip flops
Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Weekend plans
SQL Statements (Dork!!!)
Stocks
Tech companies
Football
To do lists...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are chill a lot of times for me. I fill my weekends up pretty good but usually start on sat mornings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wrote a novel that no one has ever read :) I suppose I just did it for me anyways.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice girl...seriously