Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LawBuff9

27 Orlando, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright, let's see. I'm 27 years old, I'm a proud father of a 9 year old boy (yes, I had him young!) lol. Can't change it, won't change it, and I also respect anyone's opinion on that.

Moving on...I'm a UCF grad with a BA in legal studies but I absolutely do not work in the law field lol. Currently in the IT field I enjoy very much.

Also: if you joined the site because you're bored, too busy to date, or just seeing what's out there, please do not respond to my message if make the error of writing you. I'm sure there are plenty men looking for that -- unfortunately for me; I'm not interested in a penpal. Take care and happy dating to all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy life one day at a time. Work the traditional 8-5 M-F so most weekends are spent at concerts, sporting events, anything to do with food, and a good farmers market never hurts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening. Many people like to hear themselves speak but I dislike the sound of my voice lol. Plus, I already know me quite well -- no need to reiterate it. Let's see, also good with all technology, making some mean White Macadamia cookies, playing video games, listening to music, and trying new things.

Lastly: I'm an excellent at reading through people's BS. Lol let's not waste neither of our time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Non-fiction book
The Good Wife
Criminal Mjnds
Mumford & Sons
RnB
Josh Groban
Hip-Hop
Country
Romantic Comedy movies lol
Action movies
Comedy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The love I feel for my son
My hearing
My memories
My sarcasm
My parents
My hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What defines success or failure? And what is up with this 'not dating outside my race' movement going on? Can't we just accept love in any color it may appear?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home...unwinding and enjoying.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read my page and I seemed down to earth. Yes, I have my flaws, but I'm a decent guy.

Best of luck on here!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!