Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LawSoHard

25 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from NY but have moved to FL for school and never want to go back. I am always open to new experiences and meeting new people, which is why I'm here. I'm tired of meeting girls at bars and want to see what else is out there.

I love to travel and have spent time in Europe, Mexico, the Dominican Republic and have been all across the US.

I used to play competitive basketball and still play whenever I get the chance.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a graduate student at the University of Florida. I'm interning in town for the summer, so I'm looking to meet new people!
I’m really good at
I'm good at making people laugh and getting people to loosen up and have a good time. I know pretty much everything about sports. I'm also a fantastic chef when I feel like cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. I'm 6'3" and generally am one of the tallest people in the room. Also my strikingly blue eyes ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like listening to hip hop, especially Eminem and Weezy and have gotten into house recently.

I prefer getting into TV shows more than watching movies and have become particularly fond of South Park, Family Guy, Entourage, Eastbound and Down, Breaking Bad, Law and Order SVU, 24, The League, Arrested Development (can't wait for the new season!) and How I Met Your Mother.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family---they mean everything to me
2. My car---I love to travel and I can't stay in one place for too long
3. ESPN---I watch it every morning when I wake up and every night before I go to sleep
4. Exercise--I try to go to the gym or play a sport at least 4 times per week.
5. My Dog--I just got him a few months ago and he's quickly become my best friend.
6. Alcohol--It's my release from the law school grind
On a typical Friday night I am
Out drinking with my friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating