Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Columbus, OH Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:13pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I probably have a come back for everything, laughter is the best medicine and the easiest way to get my attention.
I'm in a demanding academic program so when I have free time I really like to relax.
I cook a lot. I also think that if you can reasonably make something from scratch you should...there is just no reason to buy alfredo sauce in a jar. *shrugs*
I can't really say what I'm looking for because I just don't like to put pressure on a relationship. I'm okay with a good friend, a boyfriend, or a long term relationship and you have to get to know someone before you determine what they're going to be to and for you. I'm not perfect, but work with tha kid :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a professional student. LAST DEGREE I SWEAR!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I photograph well, I don't know if it translates into what I look like on the average day, but I can guarantee good looking Christmas cards. I also love writing and I have a blog.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It's big because it's full of secrets.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My fav books:The Myth of Meritocracy, Drift, Song of Solomon, Black Macho and the Myth of Superwoman, God of Small Things, and anything by J.California Cooper.
My fav movies: Star Trek (seriously and I watch the old tv show too) death becomes her, beetle juice, the die hard s(except the new one. It was crap) taken, pans labyrinth , pride and prejudice, boomerang, and waiting to exhale
My fav foods: sushi sushi sushi, Italian (fav restaurant is Bravos) and I like cheeseburgers with fried eggs. Random. I know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Phone, three-ply tissue (yes, three ply), a good pen, food, water, shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, my profession is made for me. I'm a ruminator, so I'm constantly thinking about everything over and over and it's a good asset to me professionally, but bad on my personal life. I think about everything at least 5 times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, or out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I need to work on my couth. Lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like. If you have a question I promise to answer fully and openly.