Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LawStudentTenor

26 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to Hyde Park. Studying my second year in law school.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm reading casebooks, and chilling with friends when the opportunity presents.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great singer. I love to sing classical music, particularly Italian arias. I'm rather good at the clarinet as well, though out of practice. I really enjoy intellectual discussions- I would say that I'm good at evaluating and discussing different positions in topics of interest. I'm good at inspiring thought in people, framing things in ways that make them reconsider stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've just recently finished all the books that are out for the series A Song of Ice and Fire, and was very interested by them. Some of my other favorite books are Lord of the Rings, 1984, The Remains of the Day, and A Tale of Two Cities. I recently read Breakfast of Champions, and that was a blast.

I like The Office, 30 Rock, Dexter, The Wire, Big Bang Theory, and Breaking Bad.

I enjoy all kinds of music, but generally tend toward classical.

I also like all kinds of food: pizza, ribs, Chinese, Sushi, Italian, to just name some. I am open and interested in trying new kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't do without making music. Although I don't think I'm in any risk of finding myself without it- I often can lose myself in thinking of different musical ideas interwoven with many different sorts of instrumentation.

I couldn't do without a good, interesting discussion from time to time.

My laptop or some sort of computer

Humor

I will develop this list further as more things come to me (realizing I've had this listed for quite a while, and still don't feel like adding to it).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What direction my future will take regarding my career, romance, etc. Random thoughts also visit my mind- philosophical questions, random hypothetical situations, and some melodies visit occasionally
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting together with friends... although recently I've been quite busy with schoolwork. I might be going for a long walk and listening to an audio book of some form
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me better.