Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lawlmer

24 M Terre Haute, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The names Eli, I'm a pretty cool dude once you get to know me, even though at first I come off way too soft. I'm a freshman at Ivy Tech and it's my third attempt at college, I sorta hate school and you'll be able to tell if you get to know me. I'm a huge Red Sox fan, and have been since I was little, and I love watching football, my teams the Texans. I have a beautiful Girlfriend and I'm in an amazing relationship. I guess I'm keeping this account up for friendships? maybe? idk honestly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school for criminal justice. I'm not that far into my education. Plan to be a cop though. Gonna be fun.

In the mean time though sorta wasting space. Hell yes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think the real question is what am I not really good at. I guess I'm not too great at relationships, which is why I'm here. Not too good at managing time. Not too good at not being completely awesome. List goes on for a bit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Their rock hard erection I give them.

Just kidding, I'm incredibly incredibly shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like politics a lot, so any book about politics. I also absolutely love Japanese mangas and animes. I'm sorta a nerd when it comes to tv. I love watching supernatural, X-files, Star Trek, and mostly any sci fi thriller. I also like some comedies like the office and community. I listen to all music and in my opinion think I'm very well rounded musically. I have a lot of phases when it comes to music. Favorite food is steak, I also enjoy Indian food. delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Car
-Laptop
-Kindle
-iPod
-All Friends and Family
-Oxygen?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
school
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Figuring out ways to get out of the house, or doing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I absolutely loathe my extra weight and have been trying to slim down for a while now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna be meh fran. I'm probably not going to message you back if you just message me with one sentence though....