Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LawmanUK

44 M Kingston upon Hull, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Too intelligent for my own good.... but obviously too dumb to give an adequately long reply here. I could fill this with meaningless commentary I guess. My favourite profile addition: -

__|\_______\O/_________

Add this your profile if anyone you love has ever been eaten by a shark.
I'll write more when I can be bothered.

_________________________________________

Run over by a Steamroller

\ /
|
/ \ O

Decapitated.

Normally I'm far more - normal (okay, more normal) - than this. There's just something about the "tell everyone who you are" directive that presses my rebellion button.

The original profile (above) had a type of Zen purity to it but I shall have to dilute it in order to have a 100% complete profile.

So - I am actually "a very respectable member of the community". Actually that is I ought to be "a very respectable member of my community". Looking a bit like Clark Kent's more earthly less principled brother, people are beginning to sense that my alter ego is more like the Joker than Superman. I do however retain very high ethics even if, certainly in the eyes of the Catholic church, my morals are rather flawed. There again I don't molest altar boys so perhaps there's some degree of karmic balance there.

I am very bright, very amusing, and very modest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working.
Looking after my kids at weekends.
Not doing chores.
Playing football.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job.
Amusing my kids.
Amusing other people.
Sorting out problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm real life tall, not internet tall.
I'm a nice person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Trainspotting, To Kill a Mockingbird,
Movies - The Quiet Man, A Scanner Darkly, Jaws, Casablanca
Music - Like most - guitar bands with female singers a particular penchant
Food - like most - my special recipe spaghetti bolognese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, clothes, shelter, soft toilet paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
possibly available...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Sticks and Stones may break my bones,
But whips and chains excite me"

Actually more rope and floggers but you get the idea.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The last answer doesn't shock or disgust you.