Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lawmanstand

26 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have just finished at Florida International University College of Law. I graduated and am now studying for the Bar in February. I am at the point in my life when things are starting to fall into place.

I have spent about six months in Europe. I have spent time in Spain, Italy, UK, and France. I want to go somewhere in Asia next.

I am Christian and go to church every week. I am not looking to convert anyone, and my best friends are atheist, agnostic, and hindu.
Don't say I didn't warn you.

Someone told me I should know what I want, and say what I am looking for. So I am going to give that a shot. I am looking to meet people. If that works out, then maybe date some people. After I meeting with you and we go on some dates, maybe a relationship. If not then maybe some new friends. Just keep it simple and organic. Don't try to force anything. Or if you just want some company for drinks, or some food, well that works to.

I find myself attracted to women who have their "shit" together. Women who have ambitions and goals. A woman who is working or studying. A woman that more often then not is an overachiever who is overextended herself trying to active her goals. If you are skilled at making outline and schedules that is a bonus.

Lately I have been wanting to marathon through Game of Thrones again, but really don't want to do it all by myself. So if you want to watch Game of Thrones with some one, give me a message.

I should also warn you that I have a soft spot for the Hawaiian tourist shirts….

Forgive any spelling or grammar errors. I am editing this as I go and I am not really proofing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending as much time with friends and family as possible, and trying to figure out what I am doing now that I graduated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am kind of tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The End of the Affair by Graham Greene, The Harry Potter books, Song of Ice and Fire (Games of Thrones).

Shows: Shark Tank, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Rome, and The Neighbors. I am also watching Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. and Blacklist at the moment. They might be added to the list very soon.

I also play League of Legends as a guilty pleasure. I rarely have a chance to play, but when I do, I love it so.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coca-cola, Coffee, and Tea
Something to do
Family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It doesn't really matter and you should never trust anyone on the internet, but my penis size puts me in the 80th percentile.