Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lawnmower_Joe

24 Marseille, France Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm a guy who lives in the South of France and who's been around Europe and the world a fair deal, got lost for a few years and has hopefully found his way again. I'm mostly up for friendly conversation and talking to people who live in another country ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Used to study Languages, but ditched that and changed courses for archaeology. I'm also writing a book (or trying, rather).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a fool of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice (it's very deep) and my size (I'm very tall).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books would probably be everything by George Orwell, Germinal and Thérèse Raquin by Emile Zola, and the Leopard by Lampedusa. As for music, well, I like metal and electronic stuff but I also like classical music (Beethoven!), trip-hop and industrial. And no, not the 'modern' EBM techno crap, I mean REAL industrial. Weird music with machine noises, metallic screeching and the occasional totalitarian overtones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My glasses. I get headaches without them.
-Breathing.
-Eating.
-Water.
-Sleeping.
-Yawning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Society, nature, other people, myself, the past, the future, music, literature, work...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lazing in front of the computer, wasting my time in front of useless video games or eating/drinking with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I took antidepressants for a year and had severe depression for two or three years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to...although I suppose you probably won't.