Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lawrence09

45 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:29am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It only takes four minutes to save the world....

People, people, people...I get them. I will probably get you. If it takes me more than an hour to get you, I will be intrigued..

Im a thinking, caring person.

I enjoy settings...lighting, colors, smells...fall.

I enjoy simple things like picking up my laundry and smelling my clean clothes.

I am currently very excited to be moving to a new neighborhood in Brooklyn...

I am a guy who could not ask for better friends or family. I am ridiculously fortunate to have such amazing people in my life.
I would do anything for them.

I am to complex, to answer, and in three words
What I’m doing with my life
I work wiht elderly people in a healthcare organization. I am fortunate enough to say that I love my job. Each day brings challenge, connection, and adventure.
I’m really good at
Problem solving.

Sharing my views, but also at listening to yours..

I am very good at finding the "hole in the wall" places that quickly become staples in my life- like places that others may feel are " shady" but to me, they have character

Making sure that everyone around me is comfortable, and helping them when it is clear that they are not.

Witty banter and sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told it is my smile:)

Another thing people notice is my hair. I shave my head, not because I have to (I have pictures to prove it) but because I like the look of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
New World Translation ( hehe)
Driving Miss Daisy
Adult Alternative
R & B soul
steak / salad

As for movies I love the classics... Pretty Woman, Driving Miss Daisy and Donny Darko.
The six things I could never do without
I'd have to say my integrity, bleach, iced coffee, razor, vodka, and candles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If doing the hokey pokey and turning yourself around is what it's REALLY all about...

If it were all to end at this very minute would I be satisfied?

The most strategic and appealing placement of every picture on my wall.

Where I will be physically, spiritually, emotionally, and psychologically five minutes, five hours, five days, five months, and five years from now....
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually enjoying happy hour with friends, vodka club with lemon and no straw...
Im definitely ready for some new adventures!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch lifetime movies from time to time... and yes there is a box of tissues close by.

I have a keen sense of smell.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 31–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
if you don't mind having some amazing conversation, don't mind that I am usually 15 minutes late, if you shower at LEAST twice a day and you don't use craigslist to find you victims...