Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lawrence2291

22 M Robstown, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How could i possibly summarize all of my life? I've been all over the country, haven't quite made it all over the world yet... I have 7 younger siblings, 6 of them are girls.
I've lived on my own, and i've lived with my family, right now I'm living with my older brother till I can get back on my feet... I taught Gymnastics for a year and a half in Texas while I lived with my parents, after that i worked in a warehouse in Ohio for a few months, but decided to go back to Texas... Obviously i've done alot of traveling!.. SOOO much to know about me, so just ask!

(PS... I do ALOT of bike riding, as in bicycling, somewhere around 38 miles a week, so there's that, lol)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i'm trying to figure out my place in the world, and if along the way i make alot of friends, then awesome!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing papers for some reason.. i'm a decent Surfer, i'm pretty good at horseback riding, i have many things that i've picked up in my life that i'm pretty good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my Blue eyes, or my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't even begin to list all of my favorite books... I like everything from Sci-fi/Fantasy, to Drama and Romance...

Movies: 300, a walk to remember, the avengers, Resident Evil series, Underworld series, The Switch, Horrible Bosses, Lord of the Rings, Fast and Furious.... and MANNNYYYYYY others

Tv shows: Supernatural, Smallville, Eureka!, Vampire Diaries, True Blood, The Mentalist, Nikita, Pretty Little Liars, Heroes, The Walking Dead, Covert Affairs, Glee, Dexter, Hannibal, Doctor Who, Torchwood

Music: I listen to pretty much everything

Food: Pizza is pretty much my all time favorite food.... however, i love tacos, and indian tacos are like a mixture of pizza and a taco... haha, so those are awesome
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Friends
Family
God
Country Music
Water
My ps3
Internet
(I know, that's 8 things, haha)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and what it holds for me....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either building up a bonfire, sleeping, or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to dye my hair when I get to bored... but sometimes I dye it just to see peoples reactions
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think i sound interesting, or if you just have a question!