Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lawyerette97

42 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am smart, attractive, emotionally and physically fit. I’m fiery because I’m full of life and fabulous because I’m comfortable in my own skin.

I like books, theater, arts, indies, coffee shops, tennis, travel, and good food. I am opinionated but tolerant, passionate but grounded, driven but balanced, smart but goofy, accomplished but down to earth.

I prefer skirts over pants, indies over block-busters, timeless elegance over seasonal fashion, books over TV, Cambodia over Las Vegas, individual style over brand names, a quaint cottage over a resort . . .

My favorite tropical island is Tahiti, historical site is Rome, ruin is Angkor Wat, city is San Francisco, author is Doris Lessing, artist is Kandinsky, weather is 70F, food is rice, restaurant is Gary Danko.

I’m looking for someone to connect with intellectually, physically and emotionally. You’ll be my lover and best friend, my sanctuary, my anchor, my home. A good match for me would be someone with high IQ and EQ, who’s kind, intellectual, witty, well-educated, and well-rounded.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a corporate lawyer, specializing in technology transactions. I love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a lawyer :-)
I play tennis competitively. I'm an avid reader.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I "live" in my tennis attire . . . so . . . my legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a Man Booker junkie. I must have read just about all of the winners of the Man Booker in the past 10 years. Most recent ones are Sense of an Ending, Snow drops, Sea of Poppies, the Finkler Questions, White Tiger . . .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, tennis, swimming, intellectual challenge, internet, smartphone, computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human nature
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dining out and bantering with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone with high IQ and EQ, who’s kind, intellectual, witty, well-educated, and well-rounded.