Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Las Vegas, NV Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Black, White
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and very serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-I'm a transplanted Southerner who grew tired of the narrow-minded thinking & religious and racial oppression that dominates the region. I'm proud of my roots, but not so much the social backwardness that its inhabitants indulge in. I moved to Las Vegas about three years ago, and while I enjoy the convenience of a 24/7 city, but it can be a bit overwhelming at times.

-I love cinnamon apples, sharks, flowers, champagne, and college football. Roll Tide!

-I was lucky enough that I discovered what it is that I wanted to do with the rest of my life at a young age. I am very much dedicated to my education, and I'm very committed to fulfilling my dream of becoming an attorney & one day holding public office.

-While in college, I have also developed a a new passion: nutritional anthropology. UNLV has allowed me the opportunity to do some amazing research in this field, so feel free to ask me about it.

I'm a pretty simple girl. I don't ask for much, nor do I require it. Just be nice to me, and I'll reciprocate. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School, sorority life, volunteer work, anthropological research, and event coordinating, all while trying to maintain my sanity. So far, so good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying organized and getting things done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They're green naturally but have a tendency to change color depending on what I'm wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby

Movies: Sleeping Beauty, Tangled, Up, 12 Angry Men, Mississippi Burning, V For Vendetta, Do The Right Thing, The Little Mermaid, Halloween

TV Shows: House of Cards, Blue Mountain State, Hemlock Grove, Nip/Tuck, It's Always Sunny, and anything on ESPN, Nat Geo Wild, and the Smithsonian Channel.

Music: Hall & Oates, Carpenters, Kacey Musgraves, John Mayer, Amy Winehouse, Disney movie soundtracks, and EDM
(P.S.-If you like Nickleback, don't message me. [I'm kidding, of course. But seriously, they are awful.])
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School and when my next assignment is due. Even when I think I did everything, j always feel like I'm forgetting something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home after a long week of work and school.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm allergic to peanuts, mushrooms, kiwi, penicillin, and aluminum.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like piña coladas, and getting caught in the rain. If you're not into yoga or if you have half a brain. If you like making love at midnight...