Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Laxdragon1

32 Arlington, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very down to earth person who can get along with just about anyone. I enjoy spending time with friends and family and am extremely loyal to the ones I love. Signed up for my first race and have recently begun training for the Marine Corps Marathon. I am a huge Redskins fan and really enjoy going to the games! Love to travel and hope to continue to do so for as long as possible. Love me some sweet hearted girls who are as spontaneous as I am, and who will live life to the fullest! I Believe in living each day as if it's your last, because you never know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living my dream and coaching college lacrosse as well as working with at risk unemployed workers in the community. I am getting ready to begin my master's degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at trying to respect other people's point of views and learning from their ideas. I also have a passion for working with people in trying to better themselves, whether it's in sports or life. I'm also a pretty good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to say my positive attitude and competitive nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my all time favorite movies are Rudy, Rocky, Men of Honor, Teen Wolf, Pet Detective, Sister Act, Remember the Titans, Wedding Crashers, The Blind Side, Anchorman.
Music wise I listen to just about anything if it's good from rap, classical, rock, and even alittle country sometimes.
Food wise I'm not to picky and will try anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, coaching, Iphone, car, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living in the present and enjoying every minute of it! It's a hard concept to grasp as I am always thinking about future plans and sometimes don't take the time to enjoy the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends/roomates at a happy hour or relaxing for a long weekend of lacrosse recruiting(summer), redskins games(fall), or lax games (spring).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tough one haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could have a connection after reading my profile and want to get to know each other. Want to start out as friends, enjoy good company, and see what happens from there!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!