Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Laya_Laceration

31 Washington, DC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm transgender, now that that's out of the way hear how awesome I am :) I'm a very artzy person. I love to talk, see, and live art. I love to party and am very into alternative scenes. I skate in a Roller Derby league under the name Nina Ninja. I'm very extroverted and like to be around others. I'm friendly and caring. I feel things very deeply and really appreciate a little romance. I can be nerdy at times, for instance I like to play D&D and Magic the Gathering. Other times I love being a little sex kitten on the dance floor while working on my next drink or beating up some dudes in a moshpit. I'm currently single trying to date around and see what's out there. I'm looking for something long term. I want someone to cuddle with at night and who I can trust and love. Something real.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would love to focus on art more but right now I'm a legal assistant. Roller Derby is also very important to me right now and I hope to one day compete in major national competitions
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting and Roller Derby are probably my stongest points. I have several murals in the Washington DC area.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to get along with and very patient. Plus my hair is very full and thick
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading the Lone Wolf adventure books written by Joe Dever. Generally I like reading non fiction and things about science. I love to learn. I also like reading biographies like Nikki Six's, Jenna Jameson's, and Marilyn Manson's. I have read all the Harry Potter books as well and love them. Classical Romantic poets are great too like Lord Byron and John Keets.

For movies I'm mostly into horror film but I also love dark thrillers or surreal films. I love David Lynch films. I'm also a huge Ninja fanatic. Fantasy and most Action movies get me going as well. Also cuddling on a couch with a good romance film is great too. My Current favorite movies include: Apocolypto, Legend, Brave heart, Machete, Dark City, Lost Highway and Hell Raiser 2.

I love gothrock, deathrock, industrial, punk, black metal, new wave, post punk, prog-rock and funk. My favorite bands are Christian Death, Skinny Puppy, Nitzer Ebb, Casualties, Death in June, Front Line Assembly, Clan of Xymox, Dead Can Dance, Dismal Euphony, Legendary Pink Dots, Sisters of Mercy and Gorgonas. Lady Gaga is pretty damn amazing too :) Also more commonly known bands like Nine Inch Nails, Tool and Marilyn Manson.

I love exotic food. Especially if it's spicy. Mexican, Indian, Ethiopian, and Tai are probably my favorites. Although there is nothing like a great pizza or some chicken alfredo pasta. A good burger everynow and again is mandatory too. I'm not a huge steak fan but I do like it. Also the way to my heart is with some Pho mmmmm.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Derby, Art, Sex, Music, Surrealism, Romance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Roller Derby and finding someone special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a Roller Derby Practice but hoping to cuddle with someone after or playing in a Magic the Gathering Tournament. Sometimes I'm dancing at the club and having a few drinks. Usually I'm up for whatever as long as that special person is with me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty kinky.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your into art, alternative music, magic the gathering or roller derby. I'm just looking for someone to hold me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!