Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 7, 2014
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an adventurous person who loves to laugh, but also a good girl that does bad things. I love being around people and trying out new things. Life is for the living!
Im an ENFP and a Gemini. I'm social, fun, enthusiastic, and comfortable with change and new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a Television Producer. I really love what I do; I get to meet people doing jobs they are passionate about, I can create visually interesting commercials and shows, and I love not having to sit at a desk when I'm out shooting.

Photography is a big focus in my life right now as well.

But my larger goals in life are to visit every continent at least once. I absolutely love to travel and experience new cultures. I also want to swim in interesting bodies of water - so far I've gotten to the Pacific Ocean, the Atlantic, the Caribbean Sea, and the Aegean Sea.

I super love to ski and try and go as much as possible. Alternately I like to surf. I'm a beginner but love going nonetheless.
I try to do something active everyday, whether that means going to the gym, yoga, running...something that makes me sweat!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
identifying fonts. It's uncanny, really...

And ping pong.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know what other people notice, but I would hope it is my smile. I use it a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: OMG THE WIRE! Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Homeland, Parks and Rec

Movies: Blow, Royal Tenenbaums, Ghost Busters, Annie Hall, The Big Lebowski, Idiocracy, Spinal Tap, Summer School, Pee Wee Herman's Big Adventure...I mean this list could go on forever!

Food: I'm a big fan of raw food: sushi, oysters, vegetables - I'm up for most everything though. Not a big fan of spicy but I LOVE my kung pao tofu with coconut rice.

Music: I currently can't stop listening to Chance the Rapper's "Acid Rap" and Quadron's "Avalanche." So deeply into soul/Motown right now...
But my tastes vary from LMFAO (seriously, I love them) to Classic rock, the Specials and Television to John Mayer and Ray Lamontagne.
In an LCD Soundsytem tribute band and it's the most fun I've had in awhile.

Travel: Last year I traveled to Greece for three weeks by myself. I have also gone to Japan, St. Maartin, most of Europe. On my radar for my next adventure: South Africa, Australia, and Brazil, Iceland, Germany
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Kissing/Affection
2. Friends
3. Summer and sunshine
4. Traveling
5. My morning tea
6. My car (because it's a good escape tool)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for breakfast? (The best meal)
Also, I love concepts: Do we exist? Is there a Sixth sense? Is time a real thing?
And - how can we describe things that we know to be true, in a different way i.e. How can you describe what your soul is? How can you explain the massiveness of the universe in a way that isn't overwhelming?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are a super good night to go to the gym. There isn't anyone there.
I'm a big fan of going to bars Sun-Thurs nights because I'm an adult and I don't have a bedtime. And I will go dancing any night of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a self titled candy expert. My favorite is old fashioned localized candy. And my favorite ingredient is marshmallow.
Also, I love maps. They show the world in the time they were created. They were the tool I used as a kid to fantasize about the places I would travel to as an adult.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. feel like you are a passionate, interesting, and three dimensional person with interests beyond the workplace don't scurr easy would like to pursue having a level of meaning and depth in your life while continuing to have a goddamned blast like to have a good laugh over a drink, are ambitious enough in life to jump right in, or you want to talk about the universe or string theory