Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lazarus37860

60 M Morristown, TN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all, I am a gentleman that does know how to treat a woman like a lady. That includes little things like opening doors or helping you on with your coat.However; having said that, I'm not a "stick-in-the mud" and do have a bit of a bad boy attitude. I'm easy going and fun loving (but not afraid of hard work). I like to go out dancing, movies, boating, camping, and SCUBA diving. I don't do drugs or smoke, but I am a "social" drinker. I like most types of music, romantic comedies and action adventure movies. However, there's nothing like relaxing down by the creek in the cool of the evening and sharing a glass of wine with someone special!

I do have one really bad habit, I've been known to go and make a complete fool of myself doing Karaoke. Rest assured, I can't carry a tune in a bucket, but I NEVER let my lack of talent get in the way of having a good time. LOL The softer side of me likes to snuggle up in front of the fire with someone I care about, watch a movie, or listen to music playing softly and just talk.

My "ideal" companion would be outgoing, open minded, spirited, optimistic. I'm searching for an upbeat woman with a zest for life and all it has to offer. I'm not looking for someone just interested in a "one night stand". I'm looking for my best friend and if something more develops - great!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing my best to live life to the fullest, with no regrets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the best in people and situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and upbeat personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book “Time Enough for Love” – Science Fiction
Favorite Movie – don’t tell on me but I like romantic comedies and my favorites are “You’ve Got Mail” and Sleepless in Seattle”.
Music – Classic Rock, “oldies”, and country – but please no rap.
As for food – nothing beats good old country cooking – but I am usually up for Italian or sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, Honesty, Loyalty, Creativity, Friends, Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Goals for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hard to say – depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very open and direct and I will answer anything you care to ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have found something I said intriguing, then send me a message.