Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LazarusC

27 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well I am late bloomer because of how I grew up, now I am older, mature enough. I do have a goal. I appreciate, thankful of what I have and what i don't have it, yet!

To me PAST is PAST, I am looking for what's ahead. I know what I want now and I know who I am. I have done most of the well know bad things that I shouldn't be doing to anyone or anything things. I have done it. And I do regret it. Now I am older, I don't do it anymore, like i used to. I am passionate about life, not just mine, life in general.

I am realistic person. There are things i can achieve in this world as long as i am capable, fit my profile and my interest in certain subject.
I believe in holding hands, sudden kiss on the escalator, cook a dinner for your date or girlfriend, giving flowers other than RED ROSE. I really like fairytales kind of love.
Free bird, a social bird, that I am. I would like to find her, she would fly with me. We will go together out of our comfort zone, to see what we haven't seen, to experience, explore, understand, to know about life. I will take her to my hometown of YANGON, one day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
school, jobs, and jobs
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not being selfish. Know when to stop!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, maybe my hair?, because I do have long curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pablo Neruda, any books from him. Emily Dickinson. Book(of Mice and Men), movie- Turtle can Fly, Children of Heaven, Leaving Las Vegas.
music( i have so many) mostly rock, classic rock. Right now I listen most the time A Perfect Circle, Tool, Oasis, Guns and Roses, Aerosmith, Bryan Adams, Don Omar, Romeo Santos.
Foods?, I love to eat. Anything that appeal to my eyes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next chapters, is what I look forward to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love documentaries
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know me