Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LazyApril

27 Belmont, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm blunt without meaning to be. It just sort of happens. I don't know anything about cars. I have two awful cats who really aren't that awful. I like to stay up late and get up late. I read a lot, and sometimes I read books that are terrible but I finish them because I just need to know how they end. I hate talking about politics, and I hate hearing about politics. I think being negative is a waste of energy. I like bourbon and red wine and cheap beer. And nachos. And Clausen pickles. I love adventures, as long as I'm not the driver. Driving stresses me out. I'm an OregonGirl and I am obnoxiously proud of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a PR & Marketing Associate for an online real estate brokerage. I'm also a fiction writer (just like everyone else in the world, amirite?).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. Being awkward. Being lazy. Drinking. Puzzles. OhMaiGawd I love a good puzzle. Long-distance driving. Getting confused. Knowing nothing about baseball. Getting overly excited about small things. Boardgames. And I like karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short. And most people notice that I'm Asian. I'm actually half Japanese, half Irish. And equally proud of both halves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is The Once and Future King, followed by the His Dark Materials trilogy, Ender's Game, The Alchemist, The Last Unicorn, The Secret History, The Giver, and so many others. I read a lot. My favorite movie is Jurassic Park, followed (very) closely by Independence Day and Goodwill Hunting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, rain, good people, stories, cheese, my family. Not in that order. I love my family more than cheese, I promise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Illuminati. Apocalypse scenarios. Wishing I knew how to make deviled eggs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking with my friends and roommates while watching a movie, and probably talking through the whole thing. Building forts. Dreaming big. You know, the usual.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smoke cigarettes. And I'm quitting. I also think I'd do 'okay' in the apoclypse.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a werido. And I'd prefer if you not smell bad. And if you could not be a crazy stalker, that would be great.