Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LazyIconoclast

38 M Caledonia, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I adore intelligent conversation and debate, although I am always mindful of the distinction between being passionate and being personal. I am iconoclastic, deep-hearted, non-sequiter, and always curious. All that being said, I don't take my self TOO seriously :)

I was a baker for a decade out of high school, then went back to school and studied here and in Europe for a year, which was an amazing experience.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a baker for a decade out of high school, then went back to school and studied here and in Europe for a year.

I work full-time second shifts at an international company dealing with hotel reservations and service. Unfortunately this means that most of available social time is either late night or on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Cooking; I love to cook for people. Pretty handy around an oven, I make a mean loaf of bread, and wicked awesome pies.

I'm also a good listener, and, if needbe, usually a good problem solver.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, my size, and my shiny bald head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a sucker for alternate history books, especially Harry Turtledove and Robert Conroy. I enjoy fantasy and SF. Some of my favorite authors are Robert Jordan, Orson Scott Card, David Gerrold, Robert Heinlien, and George R.R. Martin. I also enjoy reading historical non-fiction as well.

I don't watch a lot of TV, but some of my favorite shows are
Arrested Development, Walking Dead, Babylon 5, Big Love, Dexter, A Game of Thrones, The Shield,Breaking bad and the various Star Trek series. I grew up on old school anime like Star Blazers, Robotech, and Voltron.

I tend to love a lot of very unhealthy foods that involve meat, potatoes, and copious amounts of cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Apparently filling this field out is not one of them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably getting home from work and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge. cuddly, non-vanilla nerd. I totally rock a D20. My Fetlife SN is Intellectualfreak, If you are interested in that sort of thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share similar interests, or just enjoy good conversation or debate and a semi-quick wit. I adore a woman who stimulates me in all the intellectually appropriate places; as my friend Geeky_Freak says, "You must make the mind wet first."

Hopefully you are open-minded about your beliefs and the beliefs of others, but not afraid to speak your mind if you don't buy into them. I'm always happy to meet new friends, so please feel free to drop a line!

Also, you likely should not be easily offended :)