Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Westminster, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Buddhism and laughing about it
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adventure seeking, piano playing, science loving, cuddle-friendly ninja philosopher.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. I have no master plan, but things seem to play out well so far. I am currently a biological laboratory manager for a community college. I am highly interested in science, especially biology. It blows my mind how all the drama in this world comes about from little atoms interacting in simple, predictable patterns. I enjoy nature, technology, food, and alone time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Helping others relax (Loosen them up).
2. Giving amazing head massages.
3. Rubbing a stiff neck.
4. Blowing people away with my many talents.
5. Riding hard times.
6. Penetrating the illusions of permanence.
7. Coming on your face. Or in your mouth. I can be magnanimous when I orgasm, so you get to choose.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I seem very calm and centered, yet simultaneously intense. Some say I am very sociable. Others say I am quiet. I am an onion with many layers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Little Prince, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Naked, The Loss of the Creature (essay), The Unbearable Lightness of Being, and more.

Movie: Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, The Secret of Kells, The Life of Pi, Les Chansons D'amour, The Opposite of Sex, Big Fish, Magnolia, Bedrooms and Hallways, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, What the *bleep* Do We Know, Kung Fu Hustle, Lost in Translation, Amelie, Shortbus, Muriel's Wedding.

Music: Pink Floyd, Yoko Kanno, The Shins, Coldplay, Sheryl Crow, Lykke Li, Katie Melua, The XX, Tears for Fears, Gorillaz, Grizzly Bears.

Food: Indian, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love
2. Appreciation
3. Compassion
4. Humor
5. A meaningful life
6. Lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What time it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, playing board games, sleeping. Occasionally, taking a spontaneous trip to San Diego or LA.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an onion. I have layers. Also, I will make you cry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're one of these:

1. You have a beard
2. You are an ESTP, INTP, ENTJ, or INTJ
3. You speak multiple languages
4. You are a musician
5. You are a masseur
6. Your IQ is higher than 130
7. You're really good in bed
8. You're really good in the kitchen