Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lboogie726

30 F Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I am putting myself out here with this online dating thing. I figure I might as well try something new, plus I have friends that have had luck with these types of sites so why not give it a shot.

I've spent the majority of my life in New Jersey, but I have lived in Dallas, Philly, NYC, and Chicago. I've currently been living in Jersey City for nearly a year and am getting a chance to enjoy the city.

I'm fairly laid back, love to try new things and travel, and looking for someone who likes to do the same. However, I also enjoy a day here and there in the apt, watching movies and ordering food. And on a typical weekday you can find me on the couch with a glass of wine eating cheese and crackers. When it comes to dating I guess I can be a bit old-fashion...I appreciate when guy opens the door for me, makes the first call and takes initiative, however I do like to think for myself, so I'm not looking for someone to lead the relationship, but rather want to be a team.

I value my friendships and family. I love spending quality time with family from chatting around the table, playing a few video games with siblings, bbq's by the pool and simply laughing until your stomach hurts.

I love sports and will be the first person to suggest watching the game at a bar or inviting people over for a fight party, sunday night football, etc. I used to be a competitive figure skater for 14 years and currently coach during the winter months at Riverbank State Park in Harlem.

But enough about me...I am looking for someone who knows what they want and is straightforward, ambitious, wants to travel the world, and doesn't take themselves to seriously. Perhaps this could be you...
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my eyes. I am 5'10 and I have hazel color eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read so many books, so not sure that I have an ultimate favorite, but I like fiction and anything from suspense to comedy. I will say the Chelsea Handler books are great.

As for movies I love them all. I like to see as many as possible in theaters, but I end up watching a lot on Netflix.

I listen to all types of music and my favorite type of food is Italian. But I love to make steaks and potatoes at home and I love Thai food!
The six things I could never do without
So hard to just pick six, but I guess the list would go like....

1. Family
2. Friends
3. Good wine & cheese
4. Phone
5. Soda (I am slightly addicted to Coke)
6. Life - I enjoy every day and hope I live a long fulfilling life!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I am always wondering what tomorrow is going to bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either on my couch catching up on TV with a glass of wine or out to dinner with girlfriends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a genuine person, good communicator, honest, is looking for something serious, have a good sense of humor - but can be serious at times, is looking to continue to grow as a person and in their professional life, is family oriented and there is probably more I could type, but I guess you will just have to message me to find out more....