Lc114c
35 Anaheim, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lc114c
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It's never easy to write about oneself. I am laid back and pretty chill. I love trying new restaurants and going to new destinations. Just looking to meet new people and see where it goes.

I've been in California for a few months now, and I love it! I'm originally from NYC, but lived in Houston, TX for the last six years.

I just want to find someone who shares the same interests and see what can potentially happen.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to California from Houston by way of NYC for a temp reporter job with the Orange County Register that may turn perm. So far I'm loving the area and hope to stay alot longer.

I love to travel. I've been lucky to have visited a number of countries and hope to see even more.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie is Casablana. Food: Italian, Mexican, Puerto Rican and Mediterranean. Music: hip hop (I'm from NYC. What else could it be.)
The six things I could never do without
Music
The news
Family
Books
Cell phone
Boxing (more of an obsession)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too many to write down. Lots of thoughts in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
I can be found getting a drink and some dinner with friends or at home watching an old movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on here.
You should message me if
You are looking to hangout and not play games.
More