Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lcooper10

22 M Wooster, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
420 Friendly
Agnostic-Atheist
I am a gamer but I also enjoy the outdoors and hikes.
I attempt to go to the gym everyday and would like to have someone to go with.
Very low to earth kinda guy, tho politics ruffles my jimmies
I'm a pretty sarcastic guy too, I enjoy messing around, but I make sure to never take it to far and usually don't mess with people until i get to know them.
Message me me =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I haven't started college yet due too me taking care of my great-great grandmother at night's but i plan on getting set up to start Next year (fingers crossed)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
great listener
good cook
Being helpful
Making good times happen
Chewing bubblegum
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eye's possibly my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pendragon series, The Hunger game series, The Game of Thrones.
Movies:Almost anything, Favorite horror, 1408/ Trick or Treat. I enjoy physiological thrillers
Music:Anything but most rap And dubstep
Food: Chinese is my weakness, Also enjoy seafood. Want to travel the world and experience culture threw food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
reddit.com(i have a problem), Bacon, Gym, Water, Friends, and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, how I could improve the world, how I could help someone out that cant do it themselfs, Space, And how the government Blows.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
helping my great grandmother out. usually watching tv shows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QH2-TGUlwu4

This is my favorite thing in the whole wide world
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Bored or have a topic you wish to discuss Any reason really