Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lcsglvr

28 Bethesda, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-I am 26 and live in Bethesda. I currently do science research and am a grad student
-love learning new things and new words.
-I enjoy laughing. I like witnessing and making awkward situations (I think they're funny in their own right).
-Like animals (most of them, anyway)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Neuroscience research and graduate student... Trying to expand my social circle, when time permits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing, learning, (okay at) piano, having an intelligent conversation, making friends laugh, drinking wine (<--yes, I am good at this).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sense of humor.. maybe. Sarcasm comes later.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book. I like most everything I read, especially non-fiction stuff.

Movie - A Beautiful Mind, Shutter Island, Aviator

Music very diverse... so lots. . Any piano acoustic style.

Food - tie : pizza = chicken Alfredo = buffalo chicken

TV - Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Dexter, Modern Family, Law & Order (the original), Arrested Development, The New Adventures of Old Christine, The Norm Show, Colbert Report
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
technology, music, books, food, water, hmm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the brain, life, nothing, stuff in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
now-a-days, usually stay in... sometimes go out in DC or Bethesda
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
who knows.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my profile & think we'd get along. Definitely if you like Seinfeld or Curb Your Enthusiasm, and also if you think you have a sense of humor. I love it.