Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Bear, DE Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 5
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am 28 years old and I am looking for a long term relationship. I just moved back to bear after almost 10 years away! I just started a great new job and I have a great group of friends. I am very close with my family. I can be shy at first but when I get used to someone that shyness disappears. I like going to movies, concerts and out to dinner .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a pretty good job that I enjoy and I graduated with my master's degree. I still however might want to get another degree if the time is ever right again for me to go back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can cook pretty good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people say they notice my smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books- anything by Nicholas Sparks
Favorite Movies- That's a hard question to answer. I will say I tend to love girlie movies ( yes chick flicks)
TV Shows - Greys Anatomy, Revenge, Gossip girl, NCIS , The Good Wife ( I could go on ) I enjoy watching TV. :)
Music - I enjoy all types of music, country is what I have been listening to lately,
Food - Pasta, Seafood ( crabs, oysters, shrimp) Chinese Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Friends
3. Good books
4. Chinese Food
5. TV
6. Great Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I am trying to just think about the present though
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I am tired after the work week so I rent a movie or just relax and catch up on my tv shows that I DVR'd during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In the past year I have lost 55 pounds. I am very proud of that fact however I do still have more weight to lose.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, funny , kind and interested in trying new things.