Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ldp1111

26 M Virginia Beach, VA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Daniel. I'm a hard working, loving, and outgoing person. Having fun is a must whether its watching a movie, running around DC sightseeing, playing sports, or traveling. My life is not fast paced but I dont like being stuck in the house. At first most people notice that I'm a bigger guy but that doesn't stop me from playing sports with my friends. I have a son and he is my number one priority. I love him to death.
There is way more to me, but that's for you to find out
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the executive chef of a restaurant at the oceanfront and have been cooking since I started working. I have worked for some outstanding places in Orlando, Virginia Beach, and Maryland. The best job I ever had was working for the Walt Disney company! I've worked along side many great chefs including Todd English
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm quite handy, I can do many things. I by no means am the master of anything. I'm always up for learning how to do new things and being up to date on technology. I love to make people laugh especially we they are down. I also have a good ear and have good advice( so I'm told). So if u need someone to talk to, I'll lend you an ear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully me!! I have quite the sense of humor. Life is supposed to be fun and I do my best to keep everyone happy, because everyone deserves to be happy in some way shape or form
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies, i can watch just about any movie, as long as its good. Movies are Not as good as they used to be.
Music is part of my life, theres not much I don't like. I usually have songs associated with different parts of my life. It's cool how music brings back certain memories :)

Food is what I do, I love all foods.... For the most part.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm a man of many things that I could live without, there isn't much I need. The only thing I couldnt live with out would be my friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life might take me, I don't plan to far ahead, unless it's about retirement lol. Life is supposed to be full of surprises, good and bad. Hakuna matata
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not much that I keep secret, I'm a pretty open guy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually have an attraction, or just wanna chat an see what's going on. I'm always down for going out.