Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ldurbin

30 M Moses Lake, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Trying a different approach.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work out every day before work and being healthy and active is very important to me, and I would like to be with someone who is as well so that we can be mutually supportive on that. I have two boys that mean the world to me even if I do not get as much time with them as I would like. Eventually if the situation were right I'd be interested in having another child.
I have my life together and I am looking for the same. I have a good job, I am actually working fairly well with the ex-wife in co-parenting my children, and I think that even she would attest to me being a pretty decent human being overall. I have a variety of very useful skills from the the kitchen to wood working to automotive work. Anything that I need to know that I don't, I can learn.
I have a variety of interests, in November I will go see the Seattle Symphony perform Mozart's Requiem, I will go see Phantom of the Opera at the Paramount in April, and I enjoy getting out and taking trips on my my motorcycle.
With most things in life when I have wanted something, I have been able to make it happen and I am someone that can be absolutely depended on, but refuse to be taken advantage of again.
I obviously am not exactly your typical guy out here in Eastern Washington, shouldn't that be a good thing?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing problems with basically anything but teenagers or adults lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno, it all depends on what is going on at the time. Most people would probably say it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Variety is the spice of life, so I am open to many completely different things.
That being said, when it comes to movies and books, I do tend to prefer science fiction and looking towards the future.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
My dogs
A sense of purpose
A challenge to overcome
My extended family
My smartphone (yeah yeah, I know)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things better for my boys. What the future will hold for my children and I.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All depends on the night, open for pretty much anything when I am not on call, although it's been a long time since I have been out drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, but I'm an open book, ask away if you want to know anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to talk to, share jokes with, or anything of that nature. I'm pretty open and happy to talk to anyone.