Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeSighAndaHalf

28 M Huntington Beach, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So let's see here, I'm pretty much your reformed former computer/video game nerd, but I do like to think that I'm a little bit less lame than in my awkward early teenage years (braces, thick -8.0 prescription glasses, horrible acne, cracking voice, ahhhh good times).

Hmmm, what to say....some things I enjoy nowadays are traveling, trying out new places to eat, movies, music, TV, poker, tennis, badminton, bowling, table tennis (at this point you can probably already see that I'm into the hardcore physical sports. So as a necessity, I also enjoy working out to accommodate the vigorous physicality required =p) If you're also a semi gym rat like me, I'm always looking for a workout buddy so that I can stay motivated. I'm also a pretty huge fan of watching MMA, so if you know what that stands for then I'm already one step closer to being in love with you. ;p.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at a medical device company. Had some rough bumpy spots in my career path, but still keeping my head high to hopefully one day find that dream position. When that day comes, the world shall be mine!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Recalling various lines from countless tv shows and movies, I probably have too much free time on my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit shy upon first meeting people which may make me seem a bit unfriendly. But once I'm warmed up you'll probably have a hard time trying to get me to stop talking. I can also be quite the joker once I get comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I never learned to read.....T.T

Movies: Way too many to remember but let's try to name off some that comes to mind. All Wes Anderson movies, Inception, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Mysic River, Shutter Island, The Departed, 500 days of Summer, Mr. Nobody, Black Hawk Down, Saving Private Ryan, The Prestige, Get Him to the Greek, Borat, Kill Bill, Troy, BraveHeart, Slumdog Millionaire, 3:10 to Yuma, Donnie Brasco, Harry Potter Movies, Pixar Movies, and many more. I've actually sat through the entire Meet the Spartans and Vampires Suck (don't ask me why), but as you can see my tolerance for all movies, even exceptionally terrible ones, are quite high. Sometimes once you're brain has been through a gauntlet of a stressful workweek, there's nothing more satisfying than a D+ movie night, especially when experience is shared among loved ones.

TV Shows: GAME OF THRONES!!!! Family Guy, Simpsons, House, Scrubs, Big Bang Theory, How I Met your Mother, Modern Family, Spartacus, Breaking Bad, South Park. I've also probably have one point or another have seen every episode of most oldschool family sitcoms such as Full House, Family Matters Boy Meets World, Fresh Prince, oh the nostalgia =p.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Food
4. Internet
5. Phone
6. Money (hmm maybe this should've been ranked higher)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Seeing life through someone else's eyes (so deep right? intrigued yet?)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends/family, or at home just chilling catching up on my shows or movies. Not really into the whole partying/clubbing scene and would prefer to just chill in small groups with close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've watched every episode of Jersey Shore and K-Town. It's like watching a car crash, I couldn't look away despite the horror.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd hit off.