Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Le_Duc

34 M Hannover, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Swedish (Poorly), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Hanover University with a degree in History and Political Science. At the moment I'm looking for a "real" job, while working part-time at Hanover Zoo.

I try to enjoy life and not to spend too much time agonizing about it. Not always successfully, though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hard to say. I'm very creative and like to write and make up stories. Mostly, I'm calm and optimistic in the face of adversity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to write about. I collect TV shows, movies, and books. My taste might be a bit nerdy. Who am I kidding, it IS nerdy!

Books:
Lord of the Rings. Harry Potter. The Discworld series. Almost everything written by Bernard Cornwell. And I do read history books for fun.

Movies:
I'm easily excited and like many different kinds of movies. That's why I have a problem storing my DVD collection...

TV Shows:
Buffy. The best thing ever to happen on TV. Everything Joss Whedon made after that. Game of Thrones, Chuck, Babylon 5, some HBO shows. In English, please.

Music:
Kind of no taste at all. I really like Die Ärzte, but apart from that I listen to almost everything. If it has guitars chances are I will like it. When I was younger I listened to Heavy Metal, and sometimes I have to dust off those CDs, if only to reminisce.

Food:
I love to cook and experiment. Recently I try to live mostly vegetarian, but there are some things too tempting to resist (seafood, for example). While I like to try different cuisines, spicy is not my preferred way of eating.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Books
2. Friends
3. Family
4. The Internet
5. Sports (as in doing sports)
6. Roleplaying Games (you know, pen, paper, dice... as mentioned before, I'm kind of a nerd)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, having a drink somewhere, or at home, playing games with friends. Or lindy hopping at a swing party somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very passionate about dancing. Swing dancing, to be specific. I love Lindy Hop and spend a lot of time practicing and dancing at parties. I dabble in Charleston and Balboa, too.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a nice and fun guy :)