Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Sacramento, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:30pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm quite stubborn in my pursuit of enjoying life, and can make a good time out of just about any situation, as long as I'm with good company. Laughter is required, and my sense of humor runs the gamut...silly, sarcastic, irreverent, and sometimes a little dark and twisted. I love a good challenge, and finding ways to push myself outside my comfort zone, both physically and mentally. I'm very curious by nature and enjoy learning new things.

Some of my favorite things, in no particular order:
- picnics
- flawed protagonists
- inspired villains
- music...almost any genre, played loud and proud, and generally singing along
- ‘50’s and ‘60’s retro look...I am obsessed with cute dresses and heels
- Bogart and Bacall...the chemistry, the innuendo...yummy
- Disneyland at Christmas
- classic cocktails
- the smell of rain in the air
- warm sunshine
- gazing at the night sky
- passionate kisses

I’m hoping to find someone who remembers the art of dating. Going out, staying in, whatever the night may hold, taking some time getting to know each other, building a friendship, seeing where it goes from there. Someone who enjoys good conversation. I tend to be playful, and can be a bit sassy at times...can you keep up? Shared interests are a plus, but someone willing to teach me about the things you enjoy, and maybe learn a little about what interests me, is good too! An overall positive person, willing to share new experiences and have a good time. Affectionate; I like to hold hands, cuddle and kiss. Someone who values honesty, trust and respect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day, I'm a lab supervisor at a biotech company. By night, evil genius plotting to take over the world...OR...I'm just hanging out, having a drink and chatting with friends. Making my kiddos smile when I can (I have a 7 year old daughter and a 15 year old son, who live with me most of the time...they are pretty amazing munchkins). Enjoying life as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun no matter what the circumstances. If you aren't having a good time, what's the point?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...or my eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids/friends/family
Playful banter
Good running shoes
Cute dresses/heels
A classic cocktail in hand
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'd survive a zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really, is there such a thing as a typical Friday night???
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can touch my tongue to my nose.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are witty, charming, funny...and a bit of a smart ass.