Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeaP1980

34 F Des Moines, IA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would love to find that someone that is up for anything. Whether it is getting up early to head to the farmer's market to people watch or watching the camp fire burn all night long with a few cold ones. I am game for anything that could produce a new memory with that one person that is going to make the next 60 years amazing. I am ready to focus on creating a solid foundation to raise a family.

I am honest because lying would be exhausting and a waste of everyone’s time. I am compassionate to strangers, friends, and animals. I am careful with my money and research before making purchases. I only have student loan debt. I tri-fold my towels. I put onions in hamburger every time I cook it. I am the youngest of 7 children and there are 15 nieces and nephews running around at holidays. I would rather have someone with me to do mundane things like grocery shop or work in the yard. I am on a Board of Directors for an animal rescue. I enjoy having a big garden. I love the smell of bonfires, grills, fresh linen, and a hard working guy.

My resume includes long-term employment with financial and insurance companies. I have my bachelors in Business Administration and a masters in Public Administration. I enjoy giving back to the community and being involved.

He should be professional acting even with a blue-collar job. He can be scruffy but clean up nice. A handy man with brains and tools is a big turn on. I dig a large to xlarge body frame, good teeth, nice skin, and broad shoulders. He should be family oriented and desire to spend 90% of free time with family vs. partying with friends.

I like a guy with strong morals, good values, and a zest for life. I appreciate a man that has his things together and can show that he makes good life choices. I rarely get worked up about things, but when I do I want my guy to be able to calm me instead of pushing my buttons. I want a man that can be the head of household and make solid family decisions. I am a Type A personality, but appreciate a guy that can be a dominate Type B personality.

Parents that are married because mine aren't so I would just like it if yours were
Large Family, I have a big family and if you aren't used to it the holidays could be overwhelming
Good Group of Fun Friends
Drives a Pickup, I like guys that can haul stuff and well guys in trucks just catch my attention :)
Small town Guy, I like easy going guys that appreciate simple things
Not a picky eater, I am a foodie and I want to share that with my guy
Bicyclist - Social-drinker type cyclist that would like to take weekend trips via bike
Couple times a week at the gym (mostly to motivate me to go)
Makes good enough money to have fun
It would be sweet if you could play guitar- total panty dropper.
Willing to canoe, kayak, tubing, boating, or any other nature exploring.
Not allergic to everything
Not living at with parents
Not an alcoholic
Not a heavy smoker/chewer
No face, neck, or hand tattoos but other locations are welcome.

I love kids so if you have children, I consider that icing on the cake! There is nothing hotter than an involved father. If you have kids but don't have any custody of them, then you prob aren't the guy for me. I have no interest in guys that have been fixed.

I am not looking for guys that are separated or going through a divorce. I get that you are lonely and have felt lonely for a while before you separated, but it isn't fair to me. I am looking to freely enjoy a new relationship and it can't be done if there are still previous relationship things to resolve or finalize. I am looking for someone who is ready to start the marriage chapter of their life and new family so it really puts us on different pages.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a manager at a local non-profit organization. I am checking things off my bucket list and could use a partner in crime for the rest of them!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being prepared and planning out things. I rarely forget something, but also have the ability to travel light.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating