Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LeadThePack

42 M Henrico, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am dominant, ENTJ, kind, funny, and loyal. I am a leader in many ways. I enjoy outdoor activities like rafting, hiking, and biking but I also enjoy watching a good movie and I have my fair share of lazy days. I am restructuring my life to do the things I really enjoy. I am finding new adventures and people to share them with. I really enjoy volunteering and helping non-profits focused on mentoring kids and enhancing community harmony.

What I am looking for?

I honestly would like to find an attractive, intelligent, active, interesting woman to explore and experience things with. I enjoy a girly-girl (love heels). A woman who enjoys being a woman. One who is willing to spend some time committing to the friendship as much as I am. I am good but I know I can be better with a partner in crime. No stress. No drama. If we can start there and grow that would be great. That's all I ask. A few events, concerts, fun times, and see where we go.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on being a better father, friend, son, brother, citizen of the world.
*Raising a woman and a man. Who will always be babies in my eyes.
*Enjoying a new job.
*Volunteering with non-profits that focus on mentorship and workforce rediness. The community is important to me.
*Exploring my world!
I’m really good at
Being patient, cooking, making people laugh, and I give great massages. I am a great problem solver when given the chance. I am a planner and a man who TCBs with skill. I am a good listener. People seem to want to confess to me. Gosh darn it people like me! They really like me! LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
Large hands. My smile. My laugh. I have a "presence" that others feel comfortable around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When I get the chance to read for pleasure I like Walter Mosely, August Wilson, John Grisham, and crime novels. I also like urban gritty novels, Sci-fi like the Ender series, and fantasy novels. I am also a fan of comics and graphic novels like The Walking Dead.

I like all types of movies. Sci-fi, drama, action, independent films. I really enjoy documentaries with great personalities such as those in Street Fight.

Music feeds my soul. R&B (Marvin Gaye, Goapele, Jill Scott, Isley Brothers, India Arie,), Rap (Jay-Z, The Roots, Kidz in the Hall, J-Dilla, Drake), Soft-Rock (Chicago, CCC, Hall and Oats). My musical taste are varied and all over the place. I need to go to more concerts :-).

Recently, I have been enjoying cooking and learning more about food in general. I eat healthy. I am not a fan of fast food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids - they are my heart; my gift; my future
2. Music - need the beat.
3. Friendship/Companionship - if being authentic this has got to be on the list. We can't do life alone. At least not as well with friends, partners, lovers.
4. Laughter - live life and laugh
5. Gummi Bears - childhood story behind this one. My favorite sugar product.
6. Lap Top/tech in general. Sort of a gogo gadget man.
7. The sun - I am a rule breaker!
8. NPR - Focus on what goes on in the wider world. Helps me stay in touch and introduces me to new things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my kids alot. Will I find the "One". Oh, and what I am making for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking. . . it depends. Sometimes it may be movie night with my kids on others it may be a party or an event. Look elsewhere for "typical".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Too soon in our "relationship" to give everything away. My favorite drink is a Manhattan and I can tie cherry stems into knots with my tounge.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Contact me if you are:

You are intelligent, independent, willing to take risks and explore new things and people. You are willing to learn as well as teach.
You like to laugh! I am most attracted to fit curvy voluptuous (Yes. You should know what the word means.) women. That has been my dating experience. However, there's no hard line. I look for character, a good heart, someone fun, and internal as well as external beauty. The same as you maybe? Those who can rock a great pair of heels will get my attention pretty quickly. No. It doesn't have to be every day. Just enjoy being a woman. Lets not over think it. I am not crazy, weird, or creepy. Does saying that prove I might be? If you think we connect on some level or I made you smile or laugh I'd like to hear from you. Friends first. I enjoy a slow start. ~Thanks