Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SomethingDenim

46 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an intellectual, with the heart of a musician, and the spirit of an adventurer.

I do a lot of cool things, but I don't think that makes me a cool person. At least I hope it doesn't because cool doesn't seem like much fun.

I grew up in the Bay Area, moved to LA for work in TV (and for too long) and now I'm back to rediscover the city that (I guess) defined me, but has changed so much.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Advertising. Sometimes I work on music projects, but I really don't consider that work. On weekends, I get on my motorcycle and ride through the redwoods to find the sunshine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ME:
I can write whimsically in script format.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a nice smile, to which I credit my parents, both of whom have perfect teeth and healthy gums. They also Skype each other from the living room to the kitchen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm often reading several books at a time. I keep one in the car to read when I'm early for things. Spy novels are good for that. At lunch, I read novels.

I love movies and music. But I've worked in music and TV a lot, so sometimes it feels like work. Lately, my alarm has been set to the Bach podcast, so there's that.

I love any expertly prepared meal. That includes home cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A book in progress.

My 1973 Honda CB500 motorcycle.

A creative project to work on.

A black suit and a well-pressed shirt.

A plan for the weekend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why things are how they are. And why people do what they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wearing layers reluctantly. Thinking about a Saturday motorcycle ride. Maybe I'm wearing a suit and enjoying a nice dinner or attending an event, but I'm not getting drunk in bars - - that's just not my thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find the private things that I'm not willing to admit funny. Plus, I'm not the least bit interested in the thought process behind your beer selection.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're OK that I don't wear a hoodie to work. Ever.