Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Alpharetta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:37am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Sales / Marketing
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a practice manager and veterinary technician for an animal clinic. Animal loving, gun shooting, crafty woman. Love my dog, music, outdoors, beaches/lakes/rivers, potatoes, and family. Enjoy art festivals, concerts, dancing, reading, making people laugh, and the color blue. I have a laugh that can be heard a mile away. Mix of Polish and Cuban topped off with Judaism. Not interested in long distance so don't be upset if I don't message you back if you live 50+ miles away from me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards becoming a certified veterinary practice manager. I'd like to own my own clinic someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
word searches, craft projects, kissing, giving advice, last minute research papers, being honest, dancing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Nicholas Sparks novels, anything about dog - Merle's Door, The Art of Racing in the Rain, 100 Days with Oliver, The Guardian, etc.
Movies - I'm in to all sorts of movies, it all depends on what my mood is.
Shows - Don't watch TV that often but when I do, it's for Grey's Anatomy or The Walking Dead
Music - same goes for music and it does for movies...listen to all types but just depends on my mood
Food - will try anything but my favorite food is potatoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having a relaxing night in or going out with friends to a bar. Not huge on the club scene but every now and then I do get the urge to dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I forgot how to ride a bike...yes, it is possible
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You can dance like Channing Tatum, especially in Magic Mike
-You're patient
-You think it's worth it to drive 20 minutes away to go to one of the best dog parks in Atlanta.
-you like to have a good time wherever you are
-You're just as excited to See my dog as she is to see you..not just the first or second time, but every time.
I have an extremely high sexual appetite, higher than most women. Most of my friends say I think like a man. Please do not message me if you cannot keep up or don't have time for daily/nightly sexcapades. Trust me, I have had guys say they can keep up and then end things because they admit it's too much. Please be prepared...